The blog I wrote yesterday really came to my mind a lot. I kept on struggling with things such as: symphony music for my flute, and even writing an essay (which was VERY difficult). 

I just wanted to give up right then and there. For whatever reason, I couldn't play my flute as good as I could on other days. I wanted to just stop practicing, but then I remembered what I wrote in my blog that day. I realized how much what I wrote really means. So I picked up my flute and kept on practicing. I told myself, "If I give up now, I will have to delete what I wrote because I wouldn't be living up to it." If that makes any sense at all to you.

At first I didn't know why I wrote it, I have never really thought about people giving up when they get close to the top. However, I do know it was written for a reason. Maybe the reason was to help others, maybe it was even to help me. I don't even know yet

Well, there's really nothing else I can say. So I'm going to leave off here.

Good day people of the internet!



Leave a Reply.