Flowers are electric in their own way.
My caption is an analogy for every day life, I guess. Well it could be. Every single flower is electric in their own way. Therefore, everyone is unique in their own wonderful way! That is just what's so amazing about this world. No one person is exactly alike, even identical twins are different. I guess what I'm trying to say is: Everyone person is special in their own way. Yes, I know we hear that a lot. But honestly- we don't pay much attention to it. It's so true though! I haven't met two people exactly alike and it's amazing! Every person I talk to has different views, and personalities. It blows my mind! And then bully's will come in and make one feel different in a bad way. That's just not right. We have to find a way to eliminate that. I know for a fact right now that bullies will never go away because sometimes we even bully ourselves. "Why am I so stupid?" "Why can't I be prettier?" Sound familiar? Don't say that! None of it is true! It's never fun when some one's hard on you, let alone when you're hard on yourself. Just be happy and with a smile tell yourself that you're electric in your own way. So have a nice day, and remember: God loves you because you're different in your own way.   :)



Leave a Reply.