After I read C's post (Instant Legend) about Harry Potter "ships" I was rather disappointed in her Harmony opinion. Harry and Hermione could have worked! 

If you can't tell, I am a huge Harry Potter fan. Great series, I really recommend it if you haven't read them already.

In C's blog she said "This would never work. I can't believe people even think of this". 

Correction, it could totally work! The hero is supposed to get the girl, not his sidekick. Some may say "Who cares if J.K. Rowling switched up the classic pattern?" Another person may tell me to "Shut up and stop copying what I'm saying...." And I may say some other things back.... Kidding! ;)

 Well, I care! Rowling should have kept the classic pattern going. Doesn't anyone agree with me? Harry and Hermione would have been perfect. The two heroes! Harry wouldn't have got anywhere without Hermione. Hermione couldn't have done anything without Harry (he's the "chosen one"). All Ron did was just sit around while Harry and Hermione did everything! It's true, all you Romione fans can admit that now.

I think my point is proven. ;)



Leave a Reply.