This summer has been super busy for a lot of us, especially those in high school who are taking A.P. classes that give loads of summer homework. ;) Nope... I'm not behind at all... 

With upcoming school activities, homework, and other daily interuptions - we don't really stop to thank God for everything. We just want to ask of Him more and more. But He has given us so much already! He gave us His life. Which is the biggest sacrifice! We always ask Him for things, but how many times a day do we thank Him for what He has given us?

If we thank God for what He has given us three times a day instead of asking Him for things, we will be much more grateful for what we have. The people in Africa don't have as much as we have, and we take it for granted! We can't do that.

God gave us this life for a very special reason. We may not find out that reason till the very day we die, but till then I know that He will love it if we take every day and pray, read the Bible, and spread the amazing word of Jesus Christ!

I know I haven't been posting a lot lately, I went on vacation then I started to have lots of computer problems so this is going to be a short post before my computer crashes again. Also, my posts have been kind of repetitive, I realized, I guess might take a little break so I can find more topics to write about.






Leave a Reply.