Picture
So I had this whole thing written out, then my computer decided to delete all of it. It got me starting to think that God wanted me to write out a different message. 

I used to have this motto, "I'm riding a roller coaster that only goes up." I guess at some point in life we figure out that, our life has to drop at one time or another. I told myself that if I turned negative things around and into something positive my roller coaster would never go back down. It didn't take me that long to figure out that we have to hit a bump in the tracks every so often. 

"Life is a roller coaster, you can either scream every time you hit a bump, or you can throw your hands up in the air and enjoy it." There will be times when things don't go exactly the way we like it, but we just have to turn those things around for the better. Either that or suck it up and deal with it, if you want to be tough. ;)) I'm just kidding with you. ;)) We need to learn how to not look at people/events for the good in them. We can turn them around for the better, but still we have to keep in mind that things aren't always going to stay at the top no matter how positive we can be.

There will be times when things don't go how we planned, or when others constantly push you down. But there's always one solution that will work the best, even if it's not the way we expect. Pray! God loves you and He will do anything to protect you. He is always listening even though it may not feel like it all the time, He will answer your prayers but there's so many different ways we have to listen to Him to find out what He wants us to do. 

I've come to realize that lately my blogs tend to end out it a similar message, but I love spreading the word of God and what He has done for us. Not everyone knows, the amazing word. 

On my life's roller coaster I'm going to throw my hands up in the air and praise Him for everything He has done. I will throw my hands up and give Him anything He wants from me. Remember- Life is a roller coaster worth taking, it will be bumpy but it is worth the ticket to get on.




Leave a Reply.