I'm facing a bit of a writers block right now.... So I made a poll to see which of my topics you like best! I put in the two topics that I enjoy writing about most. I've done some debate topics and I've written about The Hunger Games and a little bit about Harry Potter. I know the blog I wrote on bullying doesn't really seem to belong in the debate section, but I put it there anyways because a lot of my most important blogs are in that section of my website. 

What I'm getting to is just let me know a topic that you would like me to blog about- maybe the presidential election (if you're interested), a different book, or maybe even something completely different. Let me know on my Facebook page, send me a message and I will respond to any suggestions or comments you'd like to share. You can even comment right here on this post with topics you'd like me to write about. I'll be sure to take your ideas into account!  :)
Mystery Man
5/1/2012 05:41:06 am

You should blog about more debate topics.

Reply
Rachel
5/1/2012 06:43:49 am

Yes, thanks for the response, I'd really like to do that.

Reply



Leave a Reply.