Saturday night I went to go see The Hunger Games movie and it was absolutely phenomenal! Haymitch was exactly how I imagined as well as Gale. My favorite part was when the dog popped out from the woods. My friend and I screamed and everyone started to laugh at us. 

So over the weekend I transferred to Team Peeta. With some convincing from a friend, I realized the Gale is rather a flat character and he's not in the books much. Also, Peeta will always be there for Katniss, they went through so much together. Yes, I know, Gale has been helping Katniss out for a long time at home. But Gale can never compare to what Katniss and Peeta went through together. Peeta will always be there for Katniss, and Peeta will always be able to lean on Katniss. I have now officially come to peace with the ending of the third book. Katniss and Peeta were meant to be together!

In Mockingjay Katniss and Peeta are able to establish their relationship once again, even after the capitol tortured Peeta with tracker jacker venom. They still got back together!

I will probably write more about this subject later!

Well goodbye for now people of the internet! Oh, and don't forget to see The Hunger Games! 
10/1/2013 03:32:25 pm

First and foremost , who ever is all the one name person , using different names above , who I now is on name in all of comments , you have now been reported , no party's.

Reply



Leave a Reply.