Hello people of the internet!

Have you ever wondered how things work?

Have you ever taken apart a pen or a radio and put it back together?

I am sure that we all have, several times. At least the taking apart step, maybe we gave up on the putting together part. Most give up when something gets too hard. Whether the circumstance is giving up on putting a pen back together or something as severe as dropping out of school. 

Do you see what some people in America are getting to? You don't understand. We get close to the top, then we give up. Don't get me wrong, there are thousands of people who don't give up when something gets difficult. But there is still people that do give up. I don't really know why I'm blogging about this. These words just came to my fingertips and I just feel that they needed to be said. 

When you are working on something don't just give up: keep trying, never give up. That is all I can can say for now, this is all I feel that I needed to say. I'm not giving up by stopping this entry, but simply letting you figure out the answer for yourself.



Leave a Reply.